Announcements CHE GSO for Spring 2015


Spring 2015 election results:

President: Ali Amiri

Vice President: Swagotom Sarker

Treasurer: Kodanda Phani Raj Dandamudi

Secretary: Nidia Gabaldon Limas

Web Master: Brian Patterson

All Chemical Engineering Graduate Students that either have an RA or TA, or wish to have an RA or TA in the future must attend 50% of the CHE GSO meetings.


If you would like to post an announcement here, let us know during the general meetings or via email!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.